Log in

Current Officers (2019 - 2020)

President
Greg Louck
glouck@sf.edu 

President-Elect
Lois Stewart
lalaith47@icloud.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Douglas Pruitt
douglaspruitt@gmail.com

State Government Relations Chair
Jim Eads
patokaregionalanesthesia@gmail.com

Professional Development
Brad Stelflug
brad@regionalanesthesiagroup.com

Director
Melissa Beyfuss
mbbeyfuss@att.net

Director
Charlie Cooper
cooper.charlie5@gmail.com 

Director
Michael Long
mlong3@ecommunity.com

Director
Brendan Wrynn
wrynn1lnc@aol.com

Marian Student
Megan Engelman
mengelman856@marian.edu

St. Francis Student

Richard Kirby
kirbyRN@cougars.sf.edu

admin@inana.org

Call or Fax Us
Office: (317) 396-0002 EXT 4
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Address:
125 W. Market St., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software